Vorstand

Funktion            Adresse       Tel.-Nr. e-mail-Adresse
 
Präsidentin 
 
Arbela Statovci
 
      076 4353740
 
arbela88@gmail.com
 
 
 
Vizepräsident
Melchrütistrasse 37
8304 Wallisellen
 
Oskar Gut           
 
 
 
      0448300332
 
 
  
omgut@bluemail.ch
  Steinackerweg 23       0794056392  
  8304 Wallisellen    
                                           
Kassier​
 
Peter Elsinger
 
       044 8310036 
 
 elsinger@bluewin.ch
  Furtbachweg 12    
  8304 Wallisellen    
Aktuar
 
Matthias Weiss       
       
         0448301753
 
matthias@weiss.tv
 
Furtbachweg 22
         0788257793  
  8304 Wallisellen    
        
       
       
       
       
Arealchefs (Mitglied erweiterter Vorstand)      
       
Alpenstrasse Bektas Sen           0448301859 b.sen@hotmail.ch
Erikastrasse Weiherstrasse 14           0775368156  
  8304 Wallisellen    
       
​Samichlaus CDE Karl Pfister           044 8301757 v.pfister@bluewin.ch
Schäfligrabenstr.24 
          079 6803568
 
  8304 Wallisellen    
        
Samichlaus FGH und Kleinareale   Oskar Gut            044 8300332 omgut@bluemail.ch
Brandenberg   Steinackerweg 23            079 4056392  
Langacker   8304 Wallisellen    
Herzogenmühle      
Allmendstrasse
Furtbach 
 
 
 
Brigita Montinaro
Im Langacker 10                                
 
 
 
         076 4393344      brigita.montinaro@gmail.com